Brand's performance
18.5
/100
Unsatisfactory
Unsatisfactory
Satisfaction Index over the past 12 months.
Response Rate
14.3%
Average Response Time
1.9%
Solution Rate
15%
Average Ratings
40%
Customer Retention Rate
33.3%
Category ranking
Distribution and courier
1 Dawn wing 29.5
2 Courier IT 26.5
3 RAM Couriers 24.9
...
DSV18.5
Courier services
Is this your company? Click here

DSV - Parcel not delivered!

No resolution
1/10
Jiveshni
Jiveshni filed the complaint
16 March 2024
I was contacted by a lady from DSv on the 14/03/2024 to arrange for my delivery to on the 15/03/2024. When asked about the delivery time. She do not know. I did not receive any delivery on the 15/03/2024. I tried to contact the call center and branch in durban however no one answered!
This put me in a frustrating position. Because i had to take a day of absence from work to receive my parcel. And make arrangements to be at home. I waited from 8AM till 10PM and there was absolutely no communication from the driver or DSV that the parcel will not be delivered on the 15/03/2024!! To my curiosity i decided to log on and track my parcel and i was absolutely shocked to see the status turned to DELIVERY FAILED!
What kind of dismissal courier service is this !!? No communication to a client what so ever! I have no other option to have used this courier service as MTN uses them only to deliver!
I am so disappointed in this customer services! No one answers the calls! They promise to call back but no hardly ever calls back.
We as consumers have rights ! And not to be mislead!
Should i not receive feedback or my parcel by this weekend of the 15/03/2024 BEST BELIEVE I WILL LAY A COMPLAINT WITH THE CONSUMER ACTS COMMISSIONS!
i have used DSV once last year and had the same issue of the delivery not been carried out!

I will not stand for this pathetic services!
This complaint has a private attachment.
Incident date: 15 March 2024
Jiveshni
16 March 2024
View attached!
Jiveshni
30 March 2024
DISGUSTING PATHETIC SERVICES
Jiveshni
Jiveshni rated the brand
25 May 2024

Terrible services do.not use

This complaint has been considered as not resolved.
Comments
This complaint has no comments yet.