Category ranking
Share this page
Is this your company? Click here

N/A

0%

solution rate

0%

response rate

N/A

average satisfaction ratings


What is the Satisfaction Index?

The Satisfaction Index objectively expresses brand performance in Complaints Book based on the interaction with complaining users.

A good brand performance increases the Satisfaction Index.

Learn more

How can I ensure this information is secure?

The reliability of the Satisfaction Index is a major concern for us. The best way to ensure maximum transparency and security about the whole process is to record this information in a totally transparent manner. In the list below you can see the history record of this information.

Records

Date SI
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 - 07:35 N/A
Monday, 10 May 2021 - 15:30 N/A
Sunday, 09 May 2021 - 23:25 N/A
Sunday, 09 May 2021 - 07:20 N/A
Saturday, 08 May 2021 - 15:15 N/A
Friday, 07 May 2021 - 23:10 N/A
Friday, 07 May 2021 - 07:05 N/A
Thursday, 06 May 2021 - 15:00 N/A
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 - 22:55 N/A
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 - 06:50 N/A
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 - 14:40 N/A
Monday, 03 May 2021 - 22:35 N/A
Monday, 03 May 2021 - 06:30 N/A
Sunday, 02 May 2021 - 14:25 N/A
Saturday, 01 May 2021 - 22:20 N/A
Saturday, 01 May 2021 - 06:15 N/A
Friday, 30 April 2021 - 14:10 N/A
Thursday, 29 April 2021 - 22:05 N/A
Thursday, 29 April 2021 - 06:00 N/A
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 - 13:55 N/A